Contact the FAA PTA

The Fine Arts Academy PTA welcomes input and participation from all parents and members of our community. If you have a suggestion, idea or would like to coordinate with any of our officers or board members, please email us.


PTA Officer's and Board Member's Email Addresses:

President Martha Dorasami president@wsfaapta.org
1st VP, Membership Melissa Shamburger membership@wsfaapta.org
2nd VP, Programs Jamie Jones programs@wsfaapta.org
3rd VP, Ways and Means Misty Smethers waysandmeans@wsfaapta.org
4th VP, Arts in Education artsineducation@wsfaapta.org
Treasurer Melissa Hamor treasurer@wsfaapta.org
Secretary Heather Crow secretary@wsfaapta.org
Parliamentarian Brande May parliamentarian@wsfaapta.org
Healthy Lifestyles healthylifestyles@wsfaapta.org
Hospitality Chairman Laura Blackmon hospitality@wsfaapta.org
Legislative Action Chairman legislative@wsfaapta.org
Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@wsfaapta.org
Yearbook Advisor Melissa Hamor yearbook@wsfaapta.org
Webmaster Melissa Hamor webmaster@wsfaapta.org